New library hours beginning April 28

Library HoursAs we have done for the past 2 years, the Library will be open by appointment for the intersession period, Sunday, April 28 through Sunday, May 12, 2013.

To make an appointment to use the Library you may contact individual staff members by phone or email; here is the link to the Library Directory:

http://research.marygrove.edu/about-the-library/staff-a-faculty

Alternatively you can call the Reference Desk – 313 – 927 – 1346 – and leave a message; a library staff member will return your call as soon as possible.

During the intersession we will make appointments for faculty, staff, alums, IHMs and Marygrove students who need access to Library resources for educational purposes. Students who need computers for non-educational purposes will be able to use the Student Center.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. Thanks for your understanding and cooperation, Linnea

Linnea Dudley
Library Management Team
Head of Reference, Instruction and Access Services

Library Holiday Hours

library booksThe Library will be closed on Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012.

From Monday, Dec. 17 – Friday, December 21; and from Wednesday, Jan. 2 – Friday Jan. 4, 2013, the Library will be open by appointment only.

For the Library (for educational or college-related purposes), leave a message at 313 927 1346; for the STICC and ETS, call 313 927 1582.

The Library will be closed from Saturday Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013.

 

We will resume regular hours of operation on Monday, January 7, 2013.

 

Please remind students that on days when the campus is open, computers are available in the Student Center from 8:00 am – 11:00 pm.

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Linnea – 313 327 1349.