Word challenge: Describe our Faculty Award nominees in 50 words or less.

scrabble-15546_640The Faculty Award committee is requesting a statement of 50 words or less for support for the nominees listed below.  These are due Wednesday, April 24th, in the President’s Office.  You can send the nomination by email to Maryann Kummer.

The following faculty have been nominated for the faculty teaching award:


-Don Levin
-Ken Williams
-Diane McMillan
-Darcy Brandel
-Mary Lou Greene
-Frank Rashid

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s